bags

Every Bit of Waste Sorting Helps!

Even if your business or apartment building can only start by sorting one or two types of waste, this can still have a positive impact on cutting down total landfill waste. Download the new Sorting Guide to clearly understand where your waste should go.

Sorting Guide

2019 Fee Structure Updates

INDUSTRIAL, COMMERCIAL, INSTITUTIONAL (ICI)

$109.00 per metric tonne to landfill

$75.00 per metric tonne for sorted Recyclables and Organics


CONSTRUCTION & DEMOLITION

$50.00 per metric tonne if Non-sorted

$15.00 per metric tonne for sorted wood, shingles, concrete, bricks & rubble.

Construction & Demolition Waste

Construction and demolition waste is material that has been obtained during the construction, renovation or demolition of a building or structure. Properly sorted construction, demolition and renovation waste may be disposed of at our secure C&D site for a reduced tipping fee. This would include such materials as:

  • Asphalt shingles
  • Gyproc & drywall
  • Windows
  • Concrete & bricks
  • Toilets & plumbing fixtures

For more information or if you are unsure, please contact us before bringing your waste on site.

Contact

location
Visit us at:
100 Bill Slater Drive
Berry Mills, NB
E1G 5X5

 

clock

Hours of Operation

Commercial Clients
MON: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
TUE: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
WED: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
THU: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
FRI: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
SAT: 8:30 am to 2:00 pm
SUN: Closed

Residential Clients
MON: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
TUE: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
WED: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
THU: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
FRI: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
SAT: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
SUN: Closed

Statutory Holidays

Southeast Eco360 Solid Waste Facility will be closed on:

New Year's Day January 1 (Tuesday)
Family Day February 18 (Monday)
Good Friday April 19 (Friday)
Canada Day July 1 (Monday)
New Brunswick Day August 5 (Monday)
Labour Day September 2 (Monday)
Remembrance Day November 11 (Monday)
Christmas Eve December 24 (Tuesday) - Closing at 2pm
Christmas Day December 25 (Wednesday)
Boxing Day December 26 (Thursday)
December 31st December 31 (Monday) - Closing at 2pm