Get in Touch

location
Visit us at:
100 Bill Slater Drive
Berry Mills, NB
E1G 5X5

Information Hotline: (506) 877-1040
Reception: (506) 877-1050
Fax: (506) 877-1060
Email inquiries: reception@nbse.ca

 

clock
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Facility Hours

Commercial Clients
MON: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
TUE: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
WED: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
THU: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
FRI: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
SAT: 8:30 am to 2:00 pm
SUN: Closed

Residential Clients
MON: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
TUE: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
WED: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
THU: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
FRI: 7:30 am to 8:00 pm
SAT: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
SUN: Closed

 

Statutory Holidays 2019

Eco360's Solid Waste Facility will be closed on the following 2019 Statutory Holidays:

New Year's Day January 1 (Tuesday)
Family Day February 18 (Monday)
Good Friday April 19 (Friday)
Canada Day July 1 (Monday)
New Brunswick Day August 5 (Monday)
Labour Day September 2 (Monday)
Remembrance Day November 11 (Monday)
Christmas Eve December 24 (Tuesday) - Closing at 2pm
Christmas Day December 25 (Wednesday)
Boxing Day December 26 (Thursday)
December 31 (Tuesday) - Closing at 2pm